I plan my travel

Our customers recommend it4.6/5 on 295 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel

Customer reviews...

... those who REALLY stayed in our hotel

Indice de
Satisfaction client
92 %
the 26/01/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 25/01/2023

Excellent stay with congenial staff. Menu much improved with better choice of dishes and a much more imaginative presentation. Appreciated the use of local produce and producteurs. Looking forward to our next stay.

100 %
From Mark T., the 17/11/2022
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 16/11/2022

Overall excellent. Just wish I had a refrigerator and microwave.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Bonjour Mark,

Nous vous remercions grandement pour votre retour rempli de bienveillance
Nous notons vos suggestions de réfrigirateur et de micro-ondes, toutefois comme vous le soulignez notre accueil en réception est 24/24.
Il est tout à fait possible de nous laisser des produits à mettre au frais ou à rechauffer à tout heure !
N'hesitez lors d'un prochain séjour.
Dans cette attente, nous vous souhaitons de belles fêtes de fin d'année
Bien à vous,
Christine

100 %
From John M., the 15/10/2022
Alone - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 14/10/2022

Very good. Would stay again.

100 %
From bob s., the 06/10/2022
Alone - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 05/10/2022

Disappointed with the air con could not work while guests wanted heating, why not both working together as in most hotels ? room was too hot, and had trouble sleeping, had to leave 1 hour earlier than planned (5am)

80 %
From Nicolas A., the 25/09/2022
Business - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 23/09/2022

Right on target for price versus quality. Will continue to stay here for business.

100 %
the 13/09/2022
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 03/09/2022

Very good experience, very friendly, helpful, professioanl staff. Nice breakfast buffet, and very decent meal at their restaurant with also lovely staff. Comfortable bed.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Merci pour votre retour d'expérience,vos expériences sont précieuses pour une continuité dans notre travail du quotidien.
C'est un réel plaisir d'avoir des précisions aux annotations.
Au plaisir d'un prochain séjour au Brithotel de Cheops à Joué Lés Tours.
Cordialement,
Christine

100 %
the 30/08/2022
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 27/08/2022

Excellent sur l ensemble


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes ravis que votre séjour se soit bien passé et vous remercions
pour vos remarques sur nos équipes qui ont à cœur de faire plaisirs à nos convives et clients.
Nous serons ravis de vous recevoir à nouveau chez brithotel.fr
Christine

100 %
From Mercedes, the 11/07/2022
couple - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 10/07/2022

Easy to access, with free parking, lovely breakfast and even lovelier staff. Merci.

100 %
From Landry S., the 06/12/2021
Business - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 06/12/2021

I had a pleasant experience in the hotel. I didn't feel like an alien. I felt like it wasn't the first time that I've been there. They know how to make you feel welcomed

100 %
From Martina, the 06/12/2021
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 06/12/2021

Nice hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

100 %
the 14/11/2021
Friends - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 14/11/2021

TRES BONNE EXPERIENCE.PRET A RECOMMENCER.

80 %