I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.7/5 on 156 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel

Customer reviews...
... those who REALLY stayed in our hotel

Indice de
Satisfaction client
93 %
the 17/06/2024
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 15/06/2024

Excellente merci. on reviendra


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Cher Monsieur DU PELOUX,
Merci pour votre avis.
Nous sommes heureux de savoir que votre séjour parmi nous s'est bien déroulé.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir au Brit Hotel Tours Sud lors de votre prochain passage dans la Région!
Cordialement,
Céline

100 %
From Luis M., the 06/06/2024
Business - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 05/06/2024

Very smooth reservation process and very pleasant stay.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Dear Mr. MOURAO,
Thank you for your kind words.
It was a pleasure to welcome you at the Brit Hotel Tours Sud and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Kind regards,
Céline :)
La Réception

100 %
From Lagneau, the 01/06/2024
Business - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 31/05/2024

Résultat d'un surclassement, un bon moment.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Cher Monsieur LAGNEAU,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour se soit bien déroulé.
Nous faisons de notre mieux pour proposer des produits locaux frais lors de notre petit déjeuner (en plus des pâtisseries préparées par Christophe, notre Chef), et nous sommes désolés que vous n'en ayez pas été entièrement satisfait.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir une prochaine fois au Brit Hotel Tours Sud,
Céline
La Réception

100 %
From Nicolas A., the 02/10/2023
Business - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 29/09/2023

Great stay as usual !

100 %
the 30/07/2023
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 29/07/2023

Addddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

80 %
the 19/05/2023
couple - Date of stay : 17/05/2023

Overall a pleasant and agreeable stay.

100 %
From Stéphane, the 15/05/2023
Alone - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 14/05/2023

Excellent accueil de la part du personnel.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Bonjour Monsieur YVERNOGEAU,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire sur notre hôtel.C'est toujours un plaisir de vous accueillir dans notre établissement.

Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.

Cordialement,

Chloé,La Réception
02.47.67.72.72

100 %
the 08/05/2023
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 07/05/2023

Room was excellent. We didn't have breakfast, nor we didn't test the wireless.

100 %
the 26/01/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 25/01/2023

Excellent stay with congenial staff. Menu much improved with better choice of dishes and a much more imaginative presentation. Appreciated the use of local produce and producteurs. Looking forward to our next stay.

100 %
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :